White and Crawford Win 2020 Gold Gloves

Rawlings Gold Glove Award trophies
J.P. Crawford and Evan White both collect their first Gold Glove awards in 2020.

Perry Hill credited with guiding these two players to their first Gold Glove awards.

J.P. Crawford – 2020 American League Gold Glove Shortstop

J.P. Crawford

J.P. Crawford has worked hard on his defensive play since he came to the Mariners in a trade with Philadelphia.


Evan White – 2020 American League Gold Glove First Baseman

J.P. Crawford

Expectations have always been high for Evan White to win a Gold Glove at first base.



More Posts

Perry Hill teaching first base backhands

Back to Work in 2021

Perry Hill is back on the field and his energy and enthusiasm at 2021’s Spring Training are as high as ever.

Get The Latest Updates

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

No spam, notifications only about new content and updates.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

GoldGloveDefense Logo

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.